Wishlist Number 1

To get us over the Monday blues here are some ridiculously priced but really pretty things that I covet.

I have numbered this as I am continually renewing and editing my wishlists… So here’s what today’s consists of:

This beautiful Proenza Schouler Satchel Bag, love the shape and the colour. Don’t love the price:

Tanned Satchel

These stunning Nicholas Kirkwood heels.. muted grey colour, sigh….

High heels please!

One of these pretty YSL lipsticks for my handbag, in slutty pink shade if you don’t mind.

check out that decadent packaging

A Temperley dress like this, slightly unwearable but gorgeous all the same:

wow

These beautiful earrings from Net a Porter

my fondness for turquoise hasn't bated!

and lastly, this See by Chloé blouse. Might as well seeing as I’m having everything else!

See by Chloé blouse

Sadly, none of these will be mine for the next while as I’m following a self-imposed shopping ban, but since this is a wishlist.. I can wish on!

Leave a Reply

