The Stuff of Dreams

It never goes away you know, that desire, you know the one I’m talking about. The want for something you don’t have. Sure I’ve got a wardrobe of clothes, from floral tea-dresses to leather trousers, from caged heels to converse, but here are the things I don’t have, and therefore the things I want. Today’s outfit choices would be..

This colourblocked bustier dress with a mullet skirt.

I’d pair that with these chunky gold bracelets

If it got a little nippy which it probably wouldn’t (this is all in my head so nighttime would be a matter of choice), I’d throw on this cream blazer.

For shoes, I’d throw on a pair of these leopard lovelies for wandering the streets of my imaginary life!

My make-up look would be a bit like this, coral lips and and not much else.

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

