What I wear: Jewellery

Ever since my Aunty Liz gave me a beautiful silver chunky bangle (like a torc for your wrist!), I’ve loved standout jewelry. I can admire a delicate gold necklace from afar but personally, I prefer something that packs a chunkier punch. Here are some of my current favourites.

Tribal print band from Accessorize, about €6 in the sale and I’ve been wearing it loads.

Bright yellow neckpiece from Penneys, looks really good over a nautical tee and blue jeans.

Cuff with major stone, also from Penneys.

This is a double whammy, the little bird was a present and the thick gold and neon chain is from H& M.

This next one is also from H&M, and is a real stellar one. Looks brilliant with a plain tee or over a nighttime dress.

Probably the most delicate of the lot is this beautiful birdy necklace, which was a gift. Isn’t it sweet?!

Ooh I very nearly forgot about my claw! I picked this up at a market from Cotton Face Vintage (check her out on Facebook)

Lastly, not the best picture of it, but this aqua green piece is from Forever 21 and probably my favourite. I am obsessed with anything remotely like turquoise ya see!

4 thoughts on “What I wear: Jewellery

  1. Gorgeous Súin, can’t believe your Penney’s bargains. I’ve a serious weakness for jewellery too, have you see the new offerings from Zara? I’ve visited them twice so far but am on a spending ban this month like your good self x

Leave a Reply

