A little gem in Fairview

Despite my love of all things high street, I have recently acquired a taste for vintage. Quack and Dirk in Fairview has cemented this taste with gorgeous accessories from all over Europe and handmade goodies too. Here are a few pics to reel you in: my gorgeous french vintage bag, a present from my fab big sister:

They have the cutest window displays:

and nothing is too expensive! Double hurray!

http://www.quackanddirk.com

Quack and Dirk

Rear Marino Mart, Fairview, Dublin 3.

3 thoughts on “A little gem in Fairview

  1. My favourite boutique in Dublin bar none!
    Deirdre the owner is a fab girl and her dressmaking/altering skills and speed astonish me.

Leave a Reply

