Coloured jeans? Yay or nay? First installment of the Famous Friday Five

I shall be making the ‘famous friday five’ a regular post. The content shall vary from books to bags from dinner to diamonds. Keep an eye out on Fridays from now on!

I am an absolute yay on this.. though my boyfriend and some others I know are not. I think they can look fantastic when put with something plain on top. It’s a young, fresh and hip look that I think will be taking us into Autumn/Winter. I bought a lovely dark green pair in Zara in Vienna and I’m wearing them with converse, a plain white tee and my black Zara blazer. Here are some of the ladies who are blazing the coloured trail in my book.

Fearne Cotton:

Heidi Klum:

Rachel Bilson:

Rihanna:

One thought on “Coloured jeans? Yay or nay? First installment of the Famous Friday Five

Leave a Reply

