Big Girl’s Blouse

An under-valued staple in the modern lady’s wardrobe is the blouse. So many styles, pussybow, floaty, belted, dressy, casual. Love them. I have a great one from the Celia Birtwell collection for Topshop(Fearne Cotton was spotted wearing it once, delira I was!) and another black floral one from Topshop this year.

My latest Topshop blouse

 

 

My Celia Birtwell for Topshop blouse

So chic with cigarette pants, skinny jeans or tucked into bootleg trousers. I’d like a mustard one next, I think it would look great with red/coral lips and some tan accessories.

Mustard loveliness

Leave a Reply

