Current Crush: Diane Kruger

I know I’ve mentioned her before but I just never tire of her. Her clothes are never anything less than perfect and the word that keeps coming to mind about her is ‘effortless’. Nothing is ever harsh or overdone. Beautiful skin with features defined, a velvety red lip.. How does she do it?

Here are some of my favourite photos I’ve found of her, does she shine in them?

More effortlessness

Couldn't she be of any time?

Etheral

Simple and stunning

One thought on “Current Crush: Diane Kruger

Leave a Reply

