Alexa Chung.. My Maybe Crush

Cute!

She’s not what I usually think is beautiful in a woman. She’s very thin without much shape, I tend towards the more Hollywood Siren look rather than the London Waif look but I’m warming to her. I don’t love everything she wears, but I do adore some pieces and I like the way she wears them too.  Her hair is cute too. Keep her lit Alexa, and you might just win me over.

Alexa in a gorgeous blouse

 

Alexa in Chanel

 

Isn't this a fantastic lip colour?

Leave a Reply

