Product Review: Benefit Brow Zings Kit

Being a blonde, I don’t have to worry too much about keeping my brows perfectly groomed. I can get about 8 weeks between threading at the fab Elysian Brows but I do like to keep them defined. I feel like if my brows aren’t defined then the rest of my make-up can look a bit undone.

Benefit Browzings

I tried using several pencils, including a Bobbi Brown one which crumbled away when I pared it. Complete waste of money. I’ve had this kit for a good while now and won’t be going looking for any replacement anytime soon.

The idea is that the brow powder provides definition and the brow gel helps the brow stay in place.  I tend to use the powder more than the gel, I just don’t have enough brows for the gel. The brushes are fine but I think a slanted eye-brush with a longer handle is much easier and more effective.

It costs around €30 but you’ll have it for a long time.

Leave a Reply

