Great Cheeks!

Mac 187 and a Nars Blush

I love most aspects of make-up, but blusher is where I excel. I must have the guts of 15 or maybe 20 of them. They really perk up pale skin and can brighten your eyes too.  I apply these with a Mac 187 brush, it’s the one with the white at the bottom.  It helps the colour go on evenly and lightly, exactly what you need with blushers.

I like the tawny matte look for daywear. I really like Mac Blush Baby at the moment.

Mac Blush Baby

For night time, I like a little shimmer and something that packs a bit more punch. I find myself reaching for Benefit Coralista mostly, a pinky peachy that is shimmery but not glittery. Just make sure you use a light hand for this one!

Pinky cheeks

Peachy and contoured

Leave a Reply

