Product Review: The Body Shop Vitamin E Sink in Moisture Mask

Despite having combination skin that tends towards oily, I’ve realised that it can also become parched. This seems to especially happen around the time that the central heating goes on. The powers that be over on Beaut.ie recommended this baby and this captured my interest.

Vitamin E Mask

 

 

 

Áine gave me the pot she had to give it a go, before purchasing. I lashed a bit on before bed and by morning any dry areas I had had disappeared.  My skin was noticeably softer and glowy.  This stuff is the business.  It didn’t cause excess oil either but just sinked in without clogging pores.

It costs €19.99 but will last you ages. I’ll be buying my own pot soon.

Leave a Reply

