Unusual Crush: Kim Kardashian

Signature Kim

Kim’s look is certainly not under stated, chic and simple, the way I usually like my ladies but this girl is seriously beautiful. The work that goes into her make-up would inspire anyone to make more of an effort and I sometimes, really likes what she wears. I personally think she’s much prettier a little stripped back.

Her wedding was a farce and she’s a bit of an eejit but she rocks a photo shoot and therefore,  I shall give credit where credit is due!

A softer look

Natural

Nice jacket

Hollywood looks

One thought on “Unusual Crush: Kim Kardashian

  1. I have a funny little crush on Kourtney Kardashian. She’s just really naturally stunning and less ‘done’ than Kim. Plus she’s a lil bit crazy, which I love.

Leave a Reply

