Wedding Wednesday: It’s all about me!

I usually put together a collection of photos illustrating a certain aspect of a wedding. This week, I thought I’d just show you some bits from weddings that I really like. Dresses, flowers, cakes, photography etc. Hope you like too :)

It’s blonde, it’s messy, it’s got a plait and some turquoise beads.. EEEeeeeeek!! I love it.

Love it so much

This dress looks fabulous, all texture and class.

Would love to see it all

 

Adore the sleeves

 

What a cute idea for flowers

Different dresses for different girls.. looks fantastic! And I love the bride’s dress.. and all the flowers

grogeous shades

I’m totally in love with this bride’s hair and flowers in her hair and her makeup.

Hair and makeup

I could keep going but I’m probably starting to bore you all!

Thanks for reading x

Leave a Reply

