Product Review: Soap and Glory Thick and Fast Mascara

From reading the blog, you’ll probably have noticed that I’m a Soap and Glory fan. The lady behind the brand also came up with Bliss, a more expensive range. Soap and Glory is fun, smells great and I’ve liked everything I’ve tried.

I was in the market for a new mascara when I bought this month’s Elle magazine, which the mascara came free with. This mascara looks a little similar to Benefit’s Bad Gal lash with its big fat brush.

Soap and Glory Thick and Fast Mascara

I have been using Clinique High Impact as I like the really black colour, length and volume. Soap and Glory’s offering was just as good. It’s really black, lengthens, doesn’t clump and gives good definition.  I’ve yet to find a mascara that curls as well as all the other lovely traits, but for now, this has satisfied me.  I imagine it’s a good deal cheaper than the Benefit and Clinique parallels too.

Leave a Reply

