Product Review: Bourjois Delice de Poudre Bronzer

Given that now I rarely buy any make-up without doing a good bit of online research beforehand, this bronzer seemed to be a winner. Ar an gcéad dul síos, it looks like a bar of chocolate! What’s not to love about that??

I gave it a go the other day instead of my usual (rather pricey) Nars Laguna. I use a big Clinique Bronzer brush on the outside of my face (top of my cheekbones, my temples, across the top of my forehead and down my nose).  I was really happy with the matte texture and shade (I chose the lightest) which didn’t was neither orangey nor muddy.

Bourjois Bronzer

The bronzer comes packaged like a little book and I think this is great as you could just throw it in your handbag and not be too worried about it smashing quite as easily as other products.

This one is a keeper. I think I paid about €11 for it in Boots and it will be definitely be replacing my Nars Laguna.

One thought on “Product Review: Bourjois Delice de Poudre Bronzer

Leave a Reply

