Another item on the long list of loveliness

Pink jeans, perhaps not a staple in everyone’s wardrobe but I’ve been thinking about them for ages, imagining what to wear them with and how cute they’ll be rolled up with cons, on a night out with my new leopardprint heels.. I’ve thought of everything!

Now I need to find the perfect pair, I’ve heard rumours of Zara and Awear, I’ll be popping my head in there and seeing what’s in store.

here’s what I’ll be aspiring to.. what do you think?

With flat sandals and a blazer

baby Pink with heels

With Neutral tones

Denim shirt and tons of arm candy

One thought on “Another item on the long list of loveliness

Leave a Reply

