Product Review: Benefit Hervana

Shall I compare thee to a summer rose? Maybe not, but thou art fairly pretty!

I attended the fabulous launch of the Benefit Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow Foundation (expect a review on that soon!) recently and was treated to Benefit’s latest box of beauty as a gift.

I already possess Georgia, Dandelion and Coralista so it’s safe to say, I like these little boxes of wonder. Hervana is a new departure in that it’s a mix of different shades that one swirls together.

Benefit Hervana

I’ve been using my Mac 217 Skunk brush and it’s been going on like a dream. It’s not obviously shimmery or glittery but leaves a lovely glowy look. I would definitely recommend this baby for our celtic tones.

Don’t expect to be wowed by the price though, this comes in at €33.50 which is fairly steep. I’d pick this up in the airport or abroad for better value.

One thought on “Product Review: Benefit Hervana

Leave a Reply

