Product Review: Kerastase Elixir Ultime

If you’ve been reading my blog for a little while you’ll know that I’m an advocate of all things Kerastase. I adore their shampoos and styling products in particular.

However, I was a little wary of this golden bottle of serum as I’ve tried similar products before and been disappointed.

I picked up a mini bottle of this to give it whirl, instead of investing more than €3o for the full-size bottle.

Kerastase Elixir Ultime

I use one or two drops in my hair after using my Kerastase Oleo Curl styling product and it’s hasn’t weighed my hair done as other previous serums have. It leaves a beautiful shine and really calms any flyaway hairs and frizz.

Seeing as how little of it I use, I think this could actually work out at good value. Kerastase, you’ve done it again!

2 thoughts on “Product Review: Kerastase Elixir Ultime

Leave a Reply

