Famous Friday Five:Little Pleasures

Life is made of little pleasures

As you may or may not have noticed, I’ve rejigged my side images on the blog to include this one. I love the script, I like the idea and I love that it’s in French. Seeing as I love it so much, I’ll reveal a little pleasure or two of mine, to you. Even when I am having the worst of days, these really cheer me up.

Sitting on a beach, and also, having some rather fabulous sunglasses!

 

Having a right old inappropriate laugh with my friends

some manner of red nails

 

Looking at things that I'll probably never wear... like this!

 

Reading books, and then being sad that they're over!

2 thoughts on “Famous Friday Five:Little Pleasures

  1. Those are amazing photo’s! Lucky you to have such great pics to frame and smile at when you pass them. So cool! :)

Leave a Reply

