Product Review: Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Foundation

I am merely a vessel here for my Mam’s review of this bargaintastic foundation. I haven’t used it on myself but have applied it on my mother, as her personal make-up artist.

Having remembered seeing some glowing reports online about this product, I suggested to Mam to pick it up as she was running out of her Bobbi Brown competitor. She has planned on repurchasing Bobbi’s bottle on her upcoming trip to the States, but that purchase has now been cancelled…

Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Foundation

This foundation boasts a serum already mixed in, which shows itself in the lovely soft silky texture. My mam has been impressed with the coverage which I would regard as medium, the finish which is glowy and moisturising and its longevity (she was asked what foundation she was wearing while running!).

It’s safe to say, Bobbi may kiss goodbye to my Mam’s allegiance and Bourjois have gained another fan! This cost around £10 in Boots in Northern Ireland.

3 thoughts on “Product Review: Bourjois Healthy Mix Serum Foundation

  1. I have used the healthy mix for ages and love it as a light and lovely day time foundation that can easily be built up for more night time coverage .. must try this serum version now. I think its about €14 in Ireland …. and $35 here in Australia *cry*

Leave a Reply

