Irish Jewellery: Vivien Walsh

I would wear rings round the clock if I had better manicured nails and dream of Elizabeth Taylor’s collection!
I am a magpie for accessories, and love colourful pieces. Vivien Walsh, a jeweller based in Monkstown is creating some of the prettiest pieces I have seen, and I am lucky enough to have two pieces from the shop.

A treasure trove of pretty stones, delicate gold chains and unusual designs , everything is handmade on site.

After spotting these in the Gloss magazine I had to have them! The delicate gold and red stone makes a great pairing

The twig/wishbone is so cute- and the colour so pretty. I spied this in a blue stone too.

A nice mix of hippy and formal

Call into her shop on the Monkstown Road, South Dublin or have a look at her website- http://vivienwalsh.com/

One thought on “Irish Jewellery: Vivien Walsh

Leave a Reply

