Famous Friday Five: My Life in Print

As I’ve already given you a little insight into my night-time outfits, I thought I’d do the same with daywear. Alas, I don’t have a photographer on hand to record my everyday wardrobe (not yet, anyway). But what I do have is my Instagram account (I’m @Siuners if you want to follow), and I have a few pics of what I’ve been wearing a lot.

Print, in its many guises never goes away, and never should in my opinion. Leopard, polka dots, stripes, tribal, I love it all. Here’s some of my most worn pieces.

On holibonkers, I’m wearing a giraffe-print silky vest I picked up in Asda with a pair of tribal print light trousers that I bought in New Look.

 

To Dublin Fashion Festival Launch, I hummed and hawed and ended up wearing this outfit. Zara jacket, top from Penneys, birdy printed jeans from Oasis, snakeskin vintage clutch from Quack and Dirk and leopard print shoes from Topshop.

Here’s a better pic of the trousers and shoes clashing combo.

This mix matched bikini is from Accessorize and I love the green bottoms so so much.

 

Leave a Reply

