Wedding Wednesday: This time it’s personal

Real life weddings are where it’s at these days, both in the blogosphere and in magazines. Because of that, I thought I’d show you some pics from my cousin Eamonn, and his lovely bride Brónach’s wedding from a few weeks back. It was a gorgeous fun day with the family.

The wedding invite suggested a country wedding and this picture captures all of that and more.. Bronach’s bouquet even had pieces of barley in it, so lovely.

Left to Right:Myself (complete with Miss Piggy face in Asos dress with new Zara blazer and leopard print accessories)

My Mother (looking amazing in Oasis dress, LK Bennett shoes and my handbag which was a lovely birthday present)

My big sis (in a fab orange, almost neon floral print dress from The Closet)

Another of my Mam, with her beautiful cream Chanel style jacket (which is really from Zara!)

6 thoughts on “Wedding Wednesday: This time it’s personal

Leave a Reply

