Treat-time!

You must all excuse my notable absence for the last week. Between settling back into my regular teaching hours, doing a detox, a wedding and a weekend of gallivanting around town, my blog has been suffering.

However, here I am, with a few of my up to date pieces from the high street. If I’m to be honest, the shopping ban is becoming more and more difficult.. and these pieces might just tip me over the edge!

Owl Printed Burgundy Top, €40 from M and S

Khaki trousers from Zara, €39.95

Topshop Boots

This blouse would be just perfect with my leather pencil skirt, would it not?!

Warehouse Blouse €60

And this beautiful grey dress, I’d love it with a chunky green neckpiece or an Obi belt.

Miss Selfridge, about €50

Leave a Reply

