Eventual Empties

It seems to take me ages to get through certain products, I’m not sure why. Anyhow, this results in me ‘collecting’ empties and generally having a messier room than socially acceptable.

Left to Right: SJP Lovely, Nuxe Micellar Cleansing water, Ógra Moisturising Facial Cleanser, Sure Maximum Protection, Batiste Dry Shampoo.

Cathal bought me the SJP perfume, I’ve had it before and loved it for everyday wear. Definitely one I’d buy again, it’s not too strong or overpowering.

I bought the Nuxe Micellar water in France to cleanse with as I couldn’t bring any liquids on board the flight. It cost about €8 and I’ve loved it. It works really well with my sometimes oily skin.

I got sent this Ógra cleanser ages ago to review, and I’ve used every last drop. It’s a great cleanser, gentle and doesn’t leave your skin dried out.

This Sure stuff is big at the moment, it’s a strong anti-perspirant but leaves white marks all over your clothes if you don’t let it dry in. I don’t think I’d repurchase it.

Lastly, everyone’s favourite Batiste dry shampoo. I use this very sparingly as it can really dry out my scalp. It is the business for a little perk me up though!

There you have it, folks!

Leave a Reply

