Giveaway: Benefit ‘How to Look The Best At Everything’

Because I love you all for reading my posts, listening to my very occasional rants and loyally following despite some absences, I’ve got a little present for you.

Benefit’s ‘How to look the best at everything’ is described as a flawless complexion makeup kit, and it’s a pretty one. Benefit never disappoints on the packaging front, and this kit is no different. Look how cute!

Featuring minis of the Porefessional (I rave about this stuff!), Hello Flawless foundation, two shades of Boing, industrial strength concealer, a Hello Flawless powder and a little Benefit brush for applying, this kit is fairly comprehensive!

The kit I have to give away is in ‘light’ which means the colours should suit us of the paler pallors.

To win: Leave me a comment with telling me which Benefit product is your favourite! I’ll pick a winner at random next week and mail the winner their prize.

Don’t forget to follow me @Siuners over on Twitter or Instagram.

23 thoughts on “Giveaway: Benefit ‘How to Look The Best At Everything’

  1. Great prize hun! My fave benefit product has to be cha cha tint! It gives such a lovely flush of colour & is suitable all year long!

  2. BROW zings is amazing to define your eyebrows. Really fab! There are two parts… One … The gel to shape and the colour to define. There Are also tweezers and two brushes! It is fab! Makes such a difference!

  3. Oooh I think my joint favourites would be the new blush Hervana and They’re Real Mascara! HG products for me! Great competition Miss Siún! X

  4. My current fav product has to be Sun Beam. It adds life to my foundation and gives a natural glow. I do really love all benefit mascaras too.

  5. I don’t own anything from Benefit, unfortunately every high-end brand is too much overpriced in the Czech Republic. But I would love to try their blushes and Hello flawless oxygen wow.

    twitter name: @AylinLeto
    email: chrisgirl05@seznam.cz

  6. Oh it has to be The Porefessional it’s fab product. Makes a big difference to how my make up looks. Coralista comes a close second.

  7. What a lovely girls prize!! Isn’t their packaging just so cool!! It’s just nice to look at the the little boxes and bottles without even using them!! Can we pick 2 fav products?!! Love their High Beam cream and their Hoopka bronzing powder, just fab!

Leave a Reply

