Wishlist Worthy

It was only when I was making a subconscious Christmas wishlist that I realised I hadn’t shared it with you!

Since my glitzy two week manicure, I’ve gone a little nuts about nails. When I saw Kate from the very gorgeous Mink salon (@Kate_mink) tweeting this pic of her siren red nails, I knew I needed it. Then Kate told me it’s the shade Olivia Palermo wears all the time.. need I say more?

It’s Essie’s Lollipop and it’s firmly at the top of my list. Also, aren’t Kate’s nails just divine?

Next up is something I’ve been meaning to buy for ages. BareMinerals Mineral Veil is a loose finishing powder is glowy and beautiful. Need!

In one of my very favourite high street shops Warehouse, I’ve been eyeing up this lovely leather bag. Big enough to be handy but not so big that I’d fill it to the brim with absolute crap!

Stacking rings are a big over on Etsy, this is where I’d start with my collection.

I’d love to know what’s on your wish list, let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Wishlist Worthy

Leave a Reply

