Relaxed Glamour

I’ve never liked ‘too done’, while I can admire a perfectly done blowdry, I always feel the need to mess it up a bit. I think that’s why I like the idea of casual glamour, it’s still pretty but just not perfect.

That’s what I’ll be channelling for the forseeable, so if you see me in a rather questionable outfit, you’ll know what I’m at!

Here are some of my favourite and attainable ways of doing the ‘undone’. Ultra glam red lips with a casual outfit á la Mary-Kate Olsen.

Some fabulous printed trousers and a cosy knit. Preferably leopardprint!

A very OTT sequinned skirt with a baggy grey tee.

And lastly, a cute pair of skinny cargo pants with a jersey and some sophisticated heels.

Leave a Reply

