Doubling Up: La Roche Posay’s Treats

When it comes to all things skincare, I’ve never been too loyal, I always get lured away by something prettier, more exciting or just new.

After the excesses of Christmas, my skin kicked up. I was getting frustrated with it until I did a bit of research online and realised I needed La Roche Posay’s Effaclar Duo. I searched high and low around the city and the south of county Dublin until I finally got my hands on it in Blackrock. Seems like everyone else had heard he good reports too. I paid about €16 for it.

001

I had been using it for about 3 weeks and my skin had been reacting well but I was concerned about the moisture levels which weren’t being replenished by Effaclar Duo. Along came Nutritic Intense, to answer all my prayers! Its new innovative technology means it reaches the epidermis, which other products haven’t before.

Both products go beautifully together for someone whose skin may be congested in areas but also dehydrated. Finally!

One thought on “Doubling Up: La Roche Posay’s Treats

  1. Pingback: Saturday Shopping | A Girl's Life

Leave a Reply

