Party on in printed pants

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you’ll know I’m big into print; Cute, quirky, weird and fun. I searched long and hard for the perfect pair of printed pants, I even sent a query into the Irish Times!

I found this lovely tile print pair while on a brief jaunt to Galway in Warehouse. I’m wearing them with a long sleeve top and a pearl statement necklace (both borrowed from my lovely friend Áine). I’m wearing my trusty Topshop leopard print midi heels for a bit of  a clash.

I’ve also toyed with the idea of a cropped top, but this, I feel exposes a little too much skin. I’ll keep looking!

I’ve also purchased this pair from Mango. It’s hard to tell here, but they’re a nice bluey cream tweed. The fit is gorgeous too. i’m wearing them with a chartreuse Cos top and my latest jewellery purchase from Cotton Face Vintage, an oversized eagle. I’ve been wearing that alot!

What say ye? Amy other ideas on how to wear them?

7 thoughts on “Party on in printed pants

Leave a Reply

