The Year of the Elephant…

When I say animal print, do you think leopardprint, tigerprint and the odd bit of zebra? That’s what I would think too, but animal print has changed. It now means actual animals! Last year was definitely the year of the owl, and this season appears to be the elephants turn.

I think they’d look great with a white sheer blouse and some cobalt blue shoes. I’ve yet to try them on but I’ll keep you posted on how I get on.

In other printed pants news, I bought these leopard lovelies in River Island recently. They were on sale, so I couldn’t resist.

I’ve been experimenting with how to wear them, and this is what I’ve come up with, so far!

5 thoughts on “The Year of the Elephant…

Leave a Reply

