My favourite threeway…

One shirt, three different ways! This orangey Superdry number was a hand-me-down from a good friend who provides me with many’s a castoff! Casual dressing is pr0bably my favourite of all, so here it is, three different ways. Which is your preference? In other news, I’ve got to think of some new poses, Mario Testino would not be impressed…

Tied up over a long tube skirt with tan loafers

With bright blue cobalt jeans and a stripey top

..and over an embellished tee!

4 thoughts on “My favourite threeway…

  1. I always go for the first one! Got a super flattering denim-effect shirt in Newlook for 11 quid last week, it has not left me!

Leave a Reply

