I’m still here, and here’s my lust list!

Dear lovely blog followers, I am still here but alas my blog has been AWOL for a little while. I’ve changed jobs, moved houses and had a few ups and downs along the way.

I’m hoping to be back on track with you guys pretty soon. For now, here’s what I’m longing for of late…

This fabulously undone but still gorgeous top from Asos

This deadly sequined skirt from Topshop, to be worn with an oversized knit and some cut-out boots.

Topshop skirt, you will be mine…

This dress from Warehouse, not your typical LBD, and a great shape.

I’ve been after stacking rings from Etsy for the longest time. I think I might just bite the bullet soon, but which one?! This is going on my maybe list!

2 thoughts on “I’m still here, and here’s my lust list!

Leave a Reply

